Voyage en Francophonie (3/20/21)

Saturday, March 20, 2021
2pm PST / 3pm MST / 4pm CST / 5pm EST
Featured on the Federation’s platform through a partnership with the Centre Culturel du Lycée Français de New York

À l’occasion du Mois de l’histoire des femmes et de la Journée internationale de la Francophonie “Femme francophones, femmes résilientes”, le Centre culturel du Lycée Français de New York organise un concert célébrant la diversité des voix francophones. Le programme d’une heure vous emmènera dans un voyage musical de New York, à Montréal, Paris, Tunis et Dakar.

Avec: Emel Mathlouthi, Yseult, Andréanne Malette, Moonaya, Mino Cinelu et les élèves du Lycée Français de New York.

La soirée sera animée par la journaliste française Aline Afanoukoé.

En partenariat avec l’Organisation Internationale de la Francophonie et avec le soutien du Centre de la Francophonie des Amériques.

—–

Celebrating Women’s History Month and International Francophonie Day ‘s theme “Femme francophones, femmes résilientes”, the Cultural Center of the Lycée Français de New York is organizing a concert celebrating the diversity of French-speaking voices. The hour-long program will take you on a musical voyage from New York, to Montréal, Paris, Tunis and Dakar.

With: Emel Mathlouthi, Yseult, Andréanne Malette, Moonaya, Mino Cinelu and students from the Lycée Français de New York.

The evening will be hosted by French journalist Aline Afanoukoé.

In partnership with the Organisation Internationale de la Francophonie and with the support of the Centre de la Francophonie des Amériques.

This event is free. Please click here to register.