Secrets of Mastering French from the Experts at the Alliance Française (2/9/21)

Tuesday, Feb. 9, 2021
9:00am Pacific/10:00am Mountain/11:00am Central/12:00pm Eastern
Federation of Alliances Françaises USA
In English

Whether you are dreaming of tackling French for the first time, or simply keen on picking up some valuable new tips, these secrets from the language-teaching experts at the Alliance Française will help guide you to the next level… “à toute vitesse”!

A panel of key experts from all corners of the vast USA network of over 100 Alliance Française chapters have put their heads together to bring a highly instructive session to you via Zoom.

They’ll cover concrete tips on how to sound French, tell you where and how to focus your studies for the maximum benefit and fastest results, and share the worst “gaffes” and errors to avoid—the toughest stumbling blocks for Anglophones who want to do justice to “la langue de Molière”.

No matter your current level or how high your ambitions are for your personal mastery of French, you’ll come away from this entertaining session with brilliant inspiration and newfound confidence!

This event will be on Zoom and is free for the public. Please click here to register.