Scented trek with Anastasia Sokolow : Corsican Immortelle – in English (5/15/21)

Saturday, May 15, 2021
12:30pm PST / 1:30pm MST / 2:30pm CST / 3:30pm EST
Alliance Française de Washington, DC
In English

Alliance Française de Washington, DC invites you to discover France with your sense of smell! Join us for an exceptional experience, an online but interactive event with the founder of the Perfume House Sulékó, Anastasia Sokolow. Anastasia will take you on a virtual journey across Corsica and make you discover this magnificent region through the eyes of a passionate perfumer (herself)! She will unveil her favorite treks from Porto-Vecchio to Bonifacio and show the richness and complexity of the intoxicating scent of the immortelle flower.

This workshop will be hosted by the Alliance Française de Washington, DC and led by Anastasia Sokolow live on Zoom from her Sulékó showroom in Paris.

This event is in English and costs $15-20 (discount for AFDC members.) Please click here to register.