Proust Book Group (10/12/21)

Thursday, October 14, 2021
2pm PST / 3pm MST / 4pm CST / 5pm EST
Alliance Française de Greenwich
In English

PROUST BOOK GROUP is a monthly discussion group engaged in close reading of Marcel Proust’s book, In Search of Lost Time (À la recherche du temps perdu). The Zoom meetings are led by Fereshteh Priou on the second Thursday of each month from 5 to 6 pm. The event is organized by the Alliance Française of Greenwich and Byram Shubert Library.

The group is currently reading The Captive and the Fugitive and new members can join at any time. The discussions are conducted in English, but participants can read the book in their preferred language.

To receive a Zoom invitation and/or to view the reading and the meeting schedule, please contact Fereshteh Priou at: proust.society@gmail.com or visit www.proustsociety.org. In Proust Book Group, you don’t choose the book, the book chooses you…

Please click here for more information. Please contact proustsociety.org to register.