Pamela Druckerman Presents Paris by Phone (5/8/21)

Saturday, May 8, 2021
10am PST/11am MST/12pm CST/1pm EST
Alliance Française de Seattle
In English

Join the Alliance Française de Seattle for an online discussion with author and journalist Pamela Druckerman,
live from her home in Paris, to present her new rhyming picture book Paris by Phone and to discuss the myth of the American in Paris!
AFSeattle instructor Aimie Shaw, PhD, will lead this online discussion about the genesis of Pamela Druckerman’s new book,
her experience as a Parisienne, and the history of the American-in-Paris story.

This event is free and is in English.  Please click here to register.