Let’s Cheers Together: Apéro spécial Nouvelle Année !

Thursday, January 7, 2021
3:00pm PST / 4:00pm MST / 5:00pm CST / 6:00pm EST
French Cultural Center Alliance Française of Boston
En français

Bonne année! Join the French Cultural Center Alliance Française of Boston to celebrate the New Year! They will discuss your hopes for 2021, your bonnes résolutions and how you spent the holidays. During this online festive moment you will learn how to prepare a tonic cocktail (with or without alcohol) and how to make an elegant cheesy appetizer from scratch! As always we will have some fun facts ready for you.

L’Apéritif is a staple in daily French life. The rules are really simple: share a drink, eat some snacks, and chat! It’s an interactive event so please don’t hesitate to participate.

The event costs $10 (discount for AF Boston members) and is en français and open to the public. Click here to register.