Le Langage de la Cuisine

Thursday, December 10, 2020
11:00am PST/12:00pm MST/1:00pm CST/2:00pm EST
Alliance Française de Los Angeles
In French

Learn your way around the French kitchen!

If you love French cooking and want to impress your friends when in the kitchen, words like “mijoter,” “rissoler,” “effiler” or “emporte-pièce” will be a great addition to your cooking skills. Besides identifying everyday kitchen utensils and cooking methods, an extensive review of different food groups will be included along with several traditional French recipes.

This event is in French and costs $35 (discount for AF Los Angeles members) and is open to the public.  Click here to register.