Discover NEW Hidden Secrets of Paris with Oliver Gee (3/13/21)

Saturday, March 13, 2021
11 a.m. PST /12 p.m. MST /  1 p.m. CST / 2 p.m. EST
Federation of Alliances Françaises USA
In English

Oliver Gee, the host of the popular Paris podcast The Earful Tower (https://theearfultower.com/about/), has lived in Paris since 2015. His podcast has 70,000 downloads per month and was recently lauded by the New York Times as a great way to travel by ear. He recently published his first book, Paris On Air, a memoir telling the often laugh-out-loud stories from his past five years in the French capital. He and his wife, Lina, have also published their first children’s book, Kylie the Crocodile in Paris.

Oliver knows the city of Paris intimately and will share five carefully curated and undiscovered secrets of the city with the Alliance Française audience. Great for planning your next trip to the City of Lights! Please note that if you attended the first Oliver Gee event last August, this event will include five ALL NEW secrets. The presentation will be in English with a smattering of French vocabulary, and will include time for your questions as well.

This event will be on Zoom and is FREE FOR ALL ALLIANCE FRANÇAISE MEMBERS ($10 for non-members). Click here to register.