A Morning with Prix Goncourt Winner Hervé Le Tellier (12/17/21)

Friday, December 17, 2021
8am PST / 9am MST / 10am CST / 11am EST
French Cultural Center Alliance Française of Boston
In English

The French Cultural Center is honored to welcome bestselling author Hervé Le Tellier for the American release of his book, The Anomaly, second Prix Goncourt-winning bestseller in history. Le Tellier will join us from Paris to talk about his book, already an international phenomenon, and his future projects. The Prix Goncourt is France’s most prestigious literary prize. This author talk will be followed by a live Q&A, so come ready with your questions!

Hervé Le Tellier is a writer, journalist, mathematician, food critic, and teacher. He has been a member of the Oulipo group since 1992 and one of the “papous” of the famous France Culture radio show. He has published fifteen books of stories, essays, and novels, including Enough About Love (Other Press, 2011), The Sextine Chapel (Dalkey Archive Press, 2011), and A Thousand Pearls (Dalkey Archive Press, 2011).

The event costs $12 (discount for AF Boston members) and is in English and open to the public. Click here to register.