Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Even More Secrets of Mastering French, From the Experts at the Alliance Française – Part II (in English)

April 20, 2023 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm CDT

Thursday, April 20, 2023
9:30am PT / 10:30am MT / 11:30am CT / 12:30pm ET
Federation of Alliances Françaises USA and Bonjour Paris
In English

Do you want to take your French to the next level à toute vitesse?  Three expert instructors from the Alliance Française share a fresh batch of secrets to mastering la langue de Molière and sounding like a native speaker.  Whether you are a beginner or an advanced student, there will be something for everyone in this fast-paced half hour!  Join the fun on Thursday, April 20.

This event will be hosted by Bonjour Paris. It is free for Bonjour Paris members and costs $10 for non-members. Please click here to register.

Details

Date:
April 20, 2023
Time:
11:30 am - 12:30 pm CDT
Event Category:

Venue

Online