Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

April in Paris: Here are seven things you’ve definitely never done before (in English)

April 15, 2023 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm CDT

Saturday, April 15, 2023
11 a.m. PST /12 p.m. MST /  1 p.m. CST / 2 p.m. EST
Federation of Alliances Françaises USA
In English

Award-winning podcaster Oliver Gee is back again, this time to share seven things to do in April in Paris. Oliver has made a name as a Paris expert on his channel The Earful Tower – and he is convinced he has come up with a list of things to do that no-one has completed. How many will you be able to tick off? (Get a closer look at Oliver’s work on his Instagram @theearfultower, download his show wherever you get podcasts, and find his books here).

This event will be in English and is on Zoom and free for all Alliance Française members, AATF members, and invited guests of the presenter. Non-members or persons who have no AF chapter nearby can purchase tickets ($10). Click here to register.

Details

Date:
April 15, 2023
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm CDT
Event Category:

Venue

Online