Music City's French Connection
About Us
Cultural Activities
Special Events
Join Us
Board Members
Alliance Française de Nashville
2016 Officers
Jessie Angel : President
Ellen Green : Vice-president
Marci Angevine : Secretary
Wes Grantham : Treasurer
2016 Board Members
Joseph Antoun (Ph.D)
Carole Begley
Amy Bertram
Lenoer Frey
Amélie de Gaulle
Joan Harshman
Marie-Pierre Isherwood
David Thornton
Jacob Truax
Honorary Permanent Board Members
Kathy Ray
Future Leadership Nominations
The Alliance Française de Nashville maintains an ambitious schedule of programs, events and activities for its members.The members of the Board decide how to dedicate the organization’s resource and efforts to make possible the best opportunities and experiences.
Board members serve staggered two-year terms, beginning January 1 of each year. Elections are held at an annual meeting. The members of the Nominating Committee invite you to nominate potential Board members at any time during the year.
Please click here to view the nominating form for the 2017-2018 term.
2015-2016 Board Members were elected at our January Soirée on January 30, 2015.
2015-2016 Officers were elected by the board members in March 2015.